Cardtorial Love

Valentine's Day Banner

My friend, Christine, helping to send out Cardtorial love

 

February was a whirlwind of a month. We were busy fulfilling our store orders from NYIGF and sending out Valentine’s Day orders from our website. Valentine’s Day orders had been piling up even before I left for New York. It proved to be a constant game of catch-up but what a wonderful wonderful Cardtorial holiday!

Oh. Feburary was also my official last day of work!  I can now say I’m a full-time maker of wood cards. 🙂

Leave a Reply

