A Video Message That Can Inspire Anyone

Love this inspirational message from Ira Glass.  For those of you who don’t know, Ira Glass is the host of This American Life, a weekly radio show. I’ve been an avid listener since I got my car a year or so ago.  Sometimes I find myself sitting in my car listening to the show long after having arrived at my destination — it’s that good!

Anyways, enjoy these wise words from Ira!  Video by frohlocke.

 

I made it for myself and for anybody who is in doubt with his/her creative career. I also think that Ira Glass’ message isn’t only limited to the creative industry. It can be applied to everyone who starts out in a new environment and is willing to improve,” Daniel says in his video’s description. 

What do you think? Can it be applied to your life?

 

Leave a Reply

